Myname Mini Album Vol. 1

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Myname Mini Album Vol. 1

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Baby i'm sorry 

02. In my place 

03. Let me cry   

04. 그래바로너야 

05. Luv Taker 

06. Baby i'm sorry (inst) 

72 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category