NCT DOJAEJUNG MINI Album Vol. 1 - Perfume (Photobook Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Random Photocard (Group 1 P, Individual 1 P) + Random Folded Poster (On Pack)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NCT DOJAEJUNG MINI Album Vol. 1 - Perfume

 (Photobook Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Perfume
02. Kiss
03. Dive
04. Strawberry Sunday
05. 후유증 (Can We Go Back)
06. 안녕 (Ordinary)

129 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category