• New

ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 7 - TRICKSTER (2 Version Set)

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Trump Card Board (7 P) + Trump Card Case Planar Figure + Coin Board + Random Photocard (2 P)

* Trickster's Card : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Random Limited Joker Card : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Both version albums are provided.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 7 - TRICKSTER

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code

 8804775251597. 8804775251603

Track list
1. Intro : Who Got the Joker?
2. 덤벼 (Bring it on)
3. Skydivin’
4. 두 눈 빠지도록 (Firebomb)
5. 취급주의 (Fragile)
6. Mr. Wolf
7. 덤벼 (Bring it on) (English ver.)

8804775251597. 8804775251603
176 Items

Related products

11 other products in the same category