Crush - Wonderlost (EP)

Crush - Wonderlost (EP)

Crush - Wonderlost (EP)

More details


82 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

Product Title:  Crush - Wonderlost (EP) 
Singer Name(s): Crush
Release Date: 2018-07-17
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher:  CJ E&M 

Track list

1. Chill (Feat. Sik-K)

2. Endorphin (Feat. PENOMECO, PUNCHNELLO)

3. Cereal (Feat. ZICO) *Title

4. 뭐가 보여(Close Your Eyes) (Feat. Hoody)

5. RYO (Feat. CIFIKA, Byung Un of Balming Tiger)