ITZY - IT’z ICY (Random)

ITZY - IT’z ICY (Random)

ITZY - IT’z ICY (Random)

* CD + Photobook (80 P)

* IT'Z Different Booklet (36 P) + 1 Random Photocard + Postcard Set + Sticker : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Eventcard : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* If purchased 2 or more copies, both version albums (IT'Z & ICY) will be provided.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details


1885 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title:       ITZY - IT’z ICY     
Singer Name(s): ITZY
Release Date: 2019-07-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: JYP Entertainment

Track list