Jo Kwon Vol. 1

Jo Kwon Vol. 1

* 2 different versions are provided at random.

* Folded poster is contained in the album package.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Jo Kwon Vol. 1
Singer Name(s): Jokwon (2AM)
Release Date: 2012-06-26
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 450 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: JYP Entertainment

Track list

01. Awesome Girl - feat. 얀키 
02. Animal (Radio Edit) - feat. 정호석 of 방탄소년단 
03. I’m Da One - feat. Zion.T <타이틀곡> 
04. Lipstick 
05. Who’s Loving You Now 
06. Wingardium Leviosa 
07. Something ‘Bout You - feat. 정진운 of 2AM 
08. Heaven - feat. 미소 of GLAM 
09. Just a Kiss 
10. Animal - feat. 정호석 of 방탄소년단