Roy Kim Vol. 1 - Love Love Love

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Roy Kim Vol.1 - Love Love Love

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. Intro (My Forest)

2. 이 노랠 들어요

3. 봄봄봄

4. 그대를 사랑한단 말

5. Love, Love, Love

6. 할아버지와 카메라

7. 도통 모르겠네

8. 나만 따라와

9. 12 o’clock

10 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category