Jong Hyun (SHINee) Collection - Story Op.1

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Jong Hyun(SHINee) Collection - Story Op.1

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 하루의 끝 (End of a day) 

02. U & I 

03. Like You 

04. 산하엽 (Diphylleia grayi) 

05. Happy Birthday 

06. 미안해 (I'm Sorry) 

07. 02:34 

08. 그래도 되지 않아? (Fine) 

09. 내일쯤 (Maybe tomorrow) 

26 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category