Jong Hyun (SHINee) Mini Album Vol.1 - BASE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Provided totally random.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Jong Hyun( SHINee)Mini Album Vol.1 - BASE

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 데자-부 (Déjà-Boo) (feat. Zion.T)

02. Crazy (Guilty Pleasure) (feat. 아이언)

03. 할렐루야 (Hallelujah)

04. Love Belt (feat. 윤하)

05. NEON

06. 일인극 (MONO-Drama)


시간이 늦었어 (Beautiful Tonight)

15 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category