KEY Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - I WANNA BE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet + Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KEY Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - I WANNA BE

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. I Wanna Be (Feat. 소연 of (여자)아이들)

02. Show Me

03. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush)

04. Good Good

05. Honest

06. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유)

07. Imagine

08. Chemicals

09. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN))

10. Easy To Love

11. 미워 (The Duty of Love)

12. This Life (Bonus Track) Cold (Feat. 한해)

382 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category