SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.3

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Lyrics Book (16 P) + Booklet (64 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.3

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. 네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page)

2. Tonight

3. Retro

4. I Say

5. Lock You Down (Special Track)

175 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category