Swings Album Vol. 5 - Upgrade III

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Swings Album Vol. 5 - Upgrade III

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

1.Upgrade III (Prod. By 김신) 

2.Jon Snow (Feat. DEAN) (Prod. By Lnb) 

3.Shit Is Real (Feat. The Quiett, 기리보이, Kid Milli) (Prod. By IOAH) 

4.2007 (Prod. By IOAH) 

5.Master Mind (Prod. By Squabby Doo) 

6.Young CEO (Feat. Bully Da Ba$tard) (Prod. By Squabby Doo) 

7.Octagon (Feat. NO:EL) (Prod. By IOAH) 

8.문 뒤 (Feat. Tommy Strate) (Prod. By Offair) 

9.Wave (Prod. By 김신) 


11.Visit You (Feat. Colde) (Prod. By IOAH) 

12.진료기록 (Prod. By GRAY) 

13.Holy (Prod. By 천재노창) 

14.매일 Intro 

15.매일 (Feat. 버벌진트) (Prod. By IOAH) 

16.The End 

9 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category