T-ara - AND&END (2CD) (7000 Limited Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* 2 CD + Booklet (52 P) + Tin Case


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 T-ara - AND&END (2CD) (7000 Limited Edition)

 Release Date



 Core Contents Media





 Product Code


Track list


1. huckIE_sugarfree (DJ Chuckie) ENG.

2. FBTA_sugarfree (DJ Beatrappa,Ferry,TERA) ENG.

3. FERRY_sugarfree (DJ Ferry) ENG.

4. BIG BOUNCE_sugarfree (DJ Big Bounce) ENG.

5. DION_sugarfree (DJ DION) ENG.

6. JEFFREY CHOI_sugarfree (DJ Jeffrey choi) ENG.

7. PHATSOUND_sugarfree (DJ pHatsound) ENG.

8. MONSTER FACTORY_sugarfree (Monster Factory) ENG.

9. S.TIGER_sugarfree (Original Edit) ENG.


1. CHUCKIE_sugarfree (DJ Chuckie) KOR.

2. FBTA_sugarfree (DJ Beatrappa,Ferry,TERA) KOR.

3. FERRY_sugarfree (DJ Ferry) KOR.

4. BIG BOUNCE_sugarfree (DJ Big Bounce) KOR.

5. DION_sugarfree (DJ DION) KOR.

6. JEFFREY CHOI_sugarfree (DJ Jeffrey choi) KOR.

7. PHATSOUND_sugarfree (DJ pHatsound) KOR.

8. MONSTER FACTORY_sugarfree (Monster Factory) KOR.

9. S.TIGER_sugarfree (Original Edit) KOR

7 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category