Elsie (Eun Jung T-ara) - Goodbye (Limited)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Elsie (Eun Jung T-ara) - Goodbye (Limited)

 Release Date



 Interpark INT (Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

1. Good bye 

2. Good bye (Chinese Ver.)

3. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Feat. 케이윌)

4. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Solo Ver.)

5. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Chinese Ver.)

6. 눈물비

7. Love effect

8. Good bye (Inst.)

9. Good bye (Chinese Ver.) (Inst.)

10. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Inst.)

11. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Solo Ver.) (Inst.)

72 Items

Related products

7 other products in the same category