THE BOYZ Mini Album Vol. 3 - THE ONLY (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (88 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Provided totally random.

* Golden Ticket + Polariod : Totally Random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 THE BOYZ Mini Album Vol. 3 - THE ONLY

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. Breath to Breath

2. No Air

3. Only ONE

4. 자각몽 (Lucid Dream)

5. 36.5°(Melting Heart)

6. 4ever

60 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

4 other products in the same category