CHOI YOOJUNG Single Album Vol. 1 - Sunflower

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (40 P) + Random Printed Photograph + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Polaroid + Sticker

* Random Lucky Printed Photograph : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 CHOI YOOJUNG Single Album Vol. 1 - Sunflower

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01 Sunflower (P.E.L) *TITLE
02 Tip Tip Toes
03 OWL

97 Items

Related products

10 other products in the same category