youra - EP [GAUSSIAN]

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.




Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 youra - EP [GAUSSIAN]

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 미미 (MIMI) *Main Title
2. 분홍 (PINK!) *Sub Title
3. 손가락으로 아 긋기만 해도 (ZEBRA)
4. 숨을 참는 괴물 (AIRPLANE MODE)
5. 유기인형 (BYE BYE)
6. 하양 (RAL 9002) (Feat. 헤이즈)

15 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category